Certified Inspectors

*F – Forester

*WL – Wildlife Biologist

North Region

Waymond Craze – wbcraze@gmail.com F
Jesse Horton – hortonjb@bellsouth.net F
Daniel Green – dekalb.county@forestry.alabama.gov F
Robert Brown – robert.brown@forestry.alabama.gov F
Colin Bagwell – your.forester@comcast.net F
Joe Spradlin – spradlin@otelco.net F
Steve White – swhite11@jsu.edu WL
Freddy Mederos – fmederos@jsu.edu WL
Chris Horne – lawrence.county@forestry.alabama.gov
Chris Wright – walker.county@forestry.alabama.gov
Michael Williams – marshall.county@forestry.alabama.gov F
Jessie McDonald – walker.county@forestry.alabama.gov
Doug Smith – oakridgeforestry2015@gmail.com F
Terry Ezzell – terry.ezzell@forestry.alabama.gov F
Mike Henshaw – henshawd@aces.edu
Bartley Wyers – bartley.wyers@forestry.alabama.gov
Jim Schrenkel – jim.schrenkel@al.usda.gov WL
Allison Cochran – jacochran@fs.fed.us WL
Matt Brock – matthew.brock@dcnr.alabama.gov WL
Robert Clement – marion.county@forestry.alabama.gov F
Robert Maddox – morgan.county@forestry.alabama.gov F
Rian Almond – madison.county@forestry.alabama.gov
Daniel Toole – daniel.toole@dcnr.alabama.gov WL
Pat Jones – cpatjones@aol.com F 
Johnnie Everitt – colbert.county@forestry.alabama.gov F
Drew Able – drew.able@dcnr.alabama.gov WL
Arthio (Billy) Rye – billy.rye@fmsforestry.com F
M. Lynn Washington – lynn.washington@forestry.alabama.gov F
Jeff Thurmond – jeff.thurmond@al.usda.gov F/WL
Neil Letson – neil.letson@gmail.com

 

Central Region

Steven Mitchell – steven.mitchell@dcnr.alabama.gov WL
Mark Richardson – bullock.county@forestry.alabama.gov F
Blake Kelley – blakerkelley77@gmail.com F
Charles Kilgore – charles.kilgore@al.usda.giov WL
Garrett Lloyd – garrett.lloyd@al.usda.gov WL
Jordan Graves – jordan.graves@auburn.edu WL
Bradley Dunham – bdx2rocky@hotmail.com WL
Eubie “Dean” Trawick – dtrawick.forester@gmail.com F
Brian Grice – brian.grice@dcnr.alabama.gov WL
Ray Clifton – ray.clifton@forestry.alabama.gov F
Matt Tucker – macon.county@forestry.alabama.gov F
Greg Pate – auburn81@att.net F
Doug Austin – ausdad@aol.com F
Mike Brill – mike.brill@regions.com F
Cedric Hudson – cedric.hudson@forestry.alabama.gov F
Juan Merriweather – dallas.county@forestry.alabama.gov F

 

South Region

Ken Leslie – ken.leslie@forestry.alabama.gov F
Richard Miller – mobile.county@forestry.alabama.gov
Nicholas Granger – nicholas.granger@forestry.alabama.gov F
Michael Older – michael.older@forestry.alabama.gov F
Andrew Green – andrew.green@al.necdnet.net WL
Joe Rigsby – joerigsby1938@gmail.com F
Casey Norris – casey.norris@dcnr.alabama.gov WL
Griff Johnson – griff.johnson@dcnr.alabama.gov F
Steve Perdue – butler.county@forestry.alabama.gov
Greg Piland – coffee.county@forestry.alabama.gov
Jeff Owens – butler.county@forestry.alabama.gov
Paul Hudgins – paul.hudgins@al.usda.gov F
Chris Cotton – christopher.cotton@forestry.alabama.gov F
Adam Bowers – adam.bowers@forestry.alabama.gov F
Shannon Hotch – shotch.sh@gmail.com F
Travis Chesser – covington.county@forestry.alabama.gov
Alan Keeton – akeeton@spanishtrail.biz F
Walter Cartwright – walter.cartwright@forestry.alabama.gov F
Steve Lloyd – steve.lloyd@al.usda.gov F
Perry Pritchett – perry.pritchett@forestry.alabama.gov F
Mackenzie – Schaeffer houston.county@forestry.alabama.gov F
Brady Dunn – houston.county@forestry.alabama.gov
Ryan Holland – ryan.holland@forestry.alabama.gov F
Jacob Brown – jacob.brown@forestry.alabama.gov F
Bayne Moore – bayne.moore@forestry.alabama.gov F
Thomas Davis – thomasd.davis@forestry.alabama.gov F
Gary Cole – garymcole@gmail.com F
Justin Daugherty – justd1887@yahoo.com F